PHOTO-DOCUMENTATION FROM THE FIELD

EXPOZINE UPDATE: IT’S TOMORROW YOU GUYS

Posted in Uncategorized by wolfpeterson on November 16, 2012

Alright, so if you’re anything like me you are totally stoked right now. Also, if you’re anything like me you’ll want to stop at my table because all the zines I’m selling rule.

I have a few copies of DEATH WOUND HORROR ZINE and they are going so fast I had to back potential buyers off with a machete. Articles on cult horrror films and cast, interviews with The Templars and Hooded Menace, artwork, gore, etc. If you want a copy I suggest you come early. There are also other zines in my distro that are running out so if there’s something you had your eye on, act on it quick!

I will also be taking Visa and Mastercard at expozine. Yes, you read that right.

See ya tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

